Alumni

Abeer Abdulnabi Ali

abeer.abdulnabiali[at]rub.de

Dr. Björn Ahaus

Dennis Arnold

Student Assistant

Rana Aydin-Kandler

Dr. Erden Attila Aytekin

Ines Barner

Elisabeth Becker

Susanne Beer

beer@cmb.hu-berlin.de

Friederike Behr

Dr. rer. pol.; MAE Jeannette Behringer

jeannette.behringer@zh.ref.ch

Georgia Bekridaki

Dr. Emily Bereskin

Dr. Richard Bettmann

richard.bettmann@uni-due.de

PD Dr. Horst Walter Blanke

Lesley Anne Bleakney

lesley-a@gmx.de

Maike Böcker

maike.boecker@uni-flensburg.de

Dr. Thea D. Boldt-Jaremko

Anna Bönisch

Dr. Henning Borggräfe

Lars Breuer

Johanna Buderath

Press Office

Dr. Michaela Christ

michaela.christ@uni-flensburg.de

Gitte Cullmann

Dr. Mathis Danelzik

Saskia Dankwart-Kammoun

Martin David

Nicole de Vries

Dr. Cagla Diner

Dr. Emily Doucet

Former KWI International Fellow (Apr 2021 - Sep 2021)

Emily Drewing

Marten Düring

martenduering@gmail.com

Dr. Bülent Eken

Dr. Steven Engler

steven.engler@rub.de

Annett Entzian

Dr. Firat Erdogmus

Dr. Aras Ergünes

Prof. Dr. Andreas Ernst

Johannes Euler

Prof. Dr. Sina Farzin

Ph.D. Rita Felski

Gunnar Fitzner

Dr. Daniel Friedrich

daniel.friedrich@philosophie.hu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Gudrun Gersmann

gudrun.gersmann@uni-koeln.de

Dipl.-Soz. Dana Giesecke, M.Sc.

giesecke@futurzwei.org

PD Dr. Nicola Glaubitz

Ute Goerke

Researcher

Sebastian Groß

sebastian.gross@uni-mainz.de

Prof. Dr. Walter Grünzweig

walter.gruenzweig@uni-dortmund.de

Dr. Christian Gudehus

christian.gudehus@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Seta Guetsoyan

setae@gmx.de

Dr. Sandrine Gukelberger

sandrine.gukelberger@rub.de

Ingo Haltermann

Moritz Hannemann

moritz.hannemann@rub.de

Frederic Hanusch

frederic.hanusch@iass-potsdam.de

Prof. Dr. Ludger Heidbrink

heidbrink@philsem.uni-kiel.de

Pauline Henne

Meike Hinnenberg

meike.hinnenberg@web.de

Prof. Dr. Alfred Hirsch

Hanna Hoefer

hanna.hoefer@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

M.A. Oksana Huss

oksana.huss@stud.uni-due.de

Dipl.-Ing. Hilke Janssen

Dr. Norbert Jegelka

norbert.jegelka@uni-due.de

Dr. Jan-Hendrik Kamlage

Head of Research Field Culture of Participation

M.A. Jennifer Kappmeier-Klenk

David Keller

Prof. Dr. Ina Kerner

kerner@uni-koblenz.de

Leif Klemm

Henrike Knappe

Sonja Knobbe

sonja.knobbe@rub.de

Torsten Koch

Torsten.Koch@sozpsy.uni-hannover.de

Prof. Dr. Lars Koch

Fellow

Juliane Koti

juliane.koti@uni-due.de

Dr. Jens Kroh

Dr. Anne Kroh

Apl. Prof. Dr. Ronald Kurt

Prof. Dr. Claus Leggewie

Director of the KWI from 2007 till 2017

Dr. Claudia Lenz

c.lenz@theewc.org

Dr. Halyna Leontiy

Robert Lindner

lindner@uni.edu

Patrick Linnebach

Prof. Dr. Wilfried Loth

Prof. Dr. Wilfried Loth

Direktor des KWI von 1993 bis 1997

Annina Lottermann

Dr. Elissa Mailänder Koslov

Dr. Péter Kristóf Makai

Former KWI International Fellow (Apr 2021 - Sep 2021)

Dr. Franz Mauelshagen

Prof. Dr. Carmen Meinert

Matthias Meitzler

Nora Memmert

Dr. Erik Meyer

Prof. Dr. Corinna Mieth

Vorstand

Giulia Molinengo

Dr. Christine Maria Moritz

Dr. Sayed Mahdi Mosawi

Dr. Marie Mualem Sultan

Nina Müller

nina.mueller@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de

Maximilian Müngersdorff

Prof. Dr. Patrizia Nanz

Leon Maximilian Netzel

leon.netzel@uni-due.de

Jorit Neubert

Prof. em. Dr. Lutz Niethammer

Direktor des KWI von 1989 bis 1993

Dr. Claudia Niewels

Dr. Ryan Nutting

KWI International Fellow

Victor Nweke

Dr. Amedeo Osti Guerrazzi

osti@dhi-roma.it

M.A. Jessica Pahl

jessica.pahl@tu-dortmund.de

Leonard Pauß

Student Assistant

Maria Josefina Pequero Cubelo

Dr. Olena Petrenko

Caroline Plewnia

Dr. Christian Plunze

Dr. Janelle Pötzsch

Prof. Dr. Alexandra Przyrembel

Dr. Gudrun Quenzel

Dr. Franziska Rehlinghaus

Dr. phil. Dipl.-Ing. Johannes Reidel

Dr. Julia Reinermann

julia.reinermann@fernuni-hagen.de

Dr. Carla Rodrigues Almeida

KWI International Fellow

Prof. Dr. Eleonora Rohland

Dr. Felix Römer

Katharina Rosinski

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft

Dr. Dietmar Rost

Prof. em. Dr. Jörn Rüsen

Direktor des KWI von 1997 bis 2007

Dr. Chiara Salari

Former Thyssen@KWI Fellow (Apr 2021 - Sep 2021)

Prof. Dr. Armando Salvatore

Aladdin Sarhan

aladdin@sarhan-online.de

Dr. Anne-Christin Saß

a.sass@fu-berlin.de

Miriam Schad

miriam.schad@tu-dortmund.de

Nora Schecke

nora.schecke@rub.de

Dr. Tobias Schlechtriemen

Imke Schmidt

imke.schmidt@uni-wh.de

Dr. Roman Léandre Schmidt

Dr. Lea Schmitt

Lea.Schmitt@mwsp-mannheim.de

Sandra Schmitz

Kerstin Schneider

Lysann Schneider

Prof. Dr. Ute Schneider

Professor of Social and Economic History at the University of Duisburg-Essen (UDE)

Dr. Sonja Schnitzler

Leitung Geschäftsstelle der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Soziologie (DGS)

Sophia Schönborn

Christine Schröder

Christina.Schroeder@rub.de

Karin Schürmann

M.A. Jan Schuster

Stefan Schweiger

stefan.schweiger@rub.de

Prof. Dr. Dr. Peter Seele

peter.seele@usi.ch

Dr. Bécquer Seguín

Former KWI International Fellow (Apr 2021 - Sep 2021)

Tobias Seidl

tobias.seidl@gmx.de

Dr. Ceren Sengül

Anandita Sharma

Dr. Bernd Sommer

bernd.sommer@uni-flensburg.de

Dr. Anne Sonnenmoser

Dr. Withold Mucha

Dr. Linda Supik

Samira Tabti

samira.tabti@tu-dortmund.de

Dipl.-Kaufmann Stefan Tewes

Prof. Dr. Tatjana Tönsmeyer

Esther Trost

esther.trost@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Nora Verfürth

Dr. Edgar Voß

Michael Walter

michkwalter@yahoo.de

Jana Wegener

jana.wegener@rub.de

Prof. Dr. Barbara Welzel

Mitglied des KWI-Vorstands bis 2021

Prof. Dr. Harald Welzer

welzer@futurzwei.org

Sebastian Wessels

Dr. Jan Wilm

Dr. Tara Windsor

Dr. Mareike Winkelmann

mjwinkelmann@hotmail.com

Eileen Winkendick

Student Assistant Project BIODISKO

Prof. Dr. Dariuš Zifonun

Jenny Zorn

jennifer.zorn@rub.de